PRECIS



Varenda ord. Kunde lika gärna varit jag som skrev låten damn it.

Running around I can't get through my days
Thoughts of you just keep consuming me
I thought I could do it but now I see
that you're not mine, and I was wrong to think you'd change, yeah

I wish you could stay with me another day
I wish I could change your mind and make you stay
'Cause I, I'd give anything to hear you say
"I'll be loving you eternally"
Your love is wicked

Tears on my pillow 'cause your love is wicked
Cry me a river 'cause your love is wicked
Friends come around and say your love is wicked
But the kisses wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Wait for your call 'cause your love is wicked
Can't sleep at all 'cause your love is wicked
Pain in my heart 'cause your love is wicked
By the loving wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Baby I loved you from the very start
Even though I knew that you would break my heart
And I couldn't resist the way you touch me baby
Was I a fool, to think I'd play nothing but two?

I wish you could stay with me another day
I wish I could change your mind and make you stay
'Cause I, I'd give anything to hear you say
"I'll be loving you eternally"
Your love is wicked

Tears on my pillow 'cause your love is wicked
Cry me a river 'cause your love is wicked
Friends come around and say your love is wicked
But the kisses wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Wait for your call 'cause your love is wicked
Can't sleep at all 'cause your love is wicked
Pain in my heart 'cause your love is wicked
By the loving wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Wah me a go do fi get ovah you?
Anybody have a remedy or a cure?
Someone call a doctor or emergency crew
'Cause me carry feelings fi you, fi you, fi you

Wah me a go do fi get ovah you?
Anybody have a remedy or a cure?
Someone call a doctor or emergency crew
'Cause me carry feelings fi you, fi you, fi you

Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked

Your kissing, your hugging
Your loving, your sexing
Oh my baby I am missing you

Tears on my pillow 'cause your love is wicked
Cry me a river 'cause your love is wicked
Friends come around and say your love is wicked
But the kisses wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Wait for your call 'cause your love is wicked
Can't sleep at all 'cause your love is wicked
Pain in my heart 'cause your love is wicked
By the loving wah yuh get, don't you know it's wicked?

Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked
Boy your love is wicked

Your kissing, your hugging
Your loving, your sexing
Oh my baby I am missing you



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0