BABYBOOM

Okey so obviously there's a babyboom going on among people my age in the small town life. Kids be poppin out like chickens over there! People must be bored AF! Lol... Or is there a competition we haven't heard of over here? "Who can get more kids before the age of 25"?

No offence though. If you wanna have kids so bad at such a young age, congrats. I just don't understand why. At all.

But hey at least you're getting laid :D Or were... pretty sure that doesn't happen as often anymore. But now you have a cute little kid :) So now you can actually uhm..... well... be with your kid! That's great right?

If I got pregnant now I would probably cry myself to death if not jumping off a very high building. It wont happen until I'm 30. If it happens at all that is.

It's not that I hate kids or anything. I really like them, most of the time. And I would love my own of course since they would be the most awesome kids. Better than everyone elses, no doubt, since so many parents have no clue what the word "raise" means.

But, you know... I just rather do everything else there is to do in life. You know, all the other things except for having kids? You do know there are other things to do, right....?


RIGHT....?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0