THE STUPID-GENE

The funniest thing about men is that they are always and constantly stupid enough to actually believe that women are stupid. It doesn't matter how many times they get busted, how much we tell them that WE KNOW, they still stay the same, sticking to the same shitty plan, fucking up in the very same ways over and over again. Thinking that their girl won't find out, and if she finds out she'll believe his lies or forgive him. Maybe the first time she will, maybe even the second, but it doesn't matter coz the point is eventually she WILL leave. "But she stayed with me for ten years" yea and then what? SHE LEFT.
And when she says "ok I believe you" and chooses to stick around a bit more, it does not mean that she actually believes him and still trusts him and still wants to be with him forever. Lol no.
It means "I know what you did bitch" and then she starts to plan how to do the breakup in the best way for her advantage. She might do this subconsiously. Because that's how we women work. If we don't do it consiously, we do it subconsiously. Somehow we always know the truth, one way or another.

The only thing that's slightly more funny... Is that even after she left... Even then, the man still think she's stupid somehow. So he still denies his mistakes. Still.

Even a whole explanation like this one won't make them realise. It's like it's in their DNA.

Honestly, and I am a very honest person, I see right thru almost all men. Yes I do. That doesn't mean that I'm rude or have an attitude against all men. I just see right thru them and see them for what they are. And I know men don't believe me or any other girl when we say this. But that doesn't change the fact that I see right thru all of them. Or the majority I should say. But the ones I don't see right thru I doubt. And a lot of times I pity them for being men.
I'm not saying that all men are straight up shitty people in general. But when it comes to how they think about women and how they are with women.... Ojojoj.

Until a guy proves to me that I'm completely lost about this (my grandfather doesn't count, he's beyond awesome), this is how it is. And so far I've been proven right a lot of times. They all just confirm.
And it's not like I've been with thousands of men who've all been shit. I've only had a couple relationships and a few dates who were all shit, and that's because I'm a picky one but it appearently doesn't help. Don't even wanna know how many assholes some girls have gone thru.. Puuuh. But in my calculation are friends experiences, parents experiences, and a whole bunch of other peoples experiences.

The way I see it all of those cannot be coincidences.

Just to make one final thing clear.. This post is not all about cheaters, if that's what you're thinking. There are so many things that men lie about and so many fucked up things that they do that doesn't involve cheating. Although that one seems to be their favourite... Which they're obviously not even good at. Sad.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0